Our Leadership

We're passionate about serving our community!

Staff

Cameron Unruh

Senior Pastor

Mark Marinko

Associate Pastor of Discipleship

Robert Ford

Executive Pastor & Missions Director

Ron McLain

Associate Pastor of Marriage Ministries

Jerad Mendel

Worship Music Pastor

Stephanie Chhum

Worship & Discipleship Assistant

Arty Contreras

Youth Pastor

Lana Marinko

Women's Ministry Director

Jeff Andriese

Men's Ministry Director

Vanessa Alvord

Office Manager & Marriage Ministry Director

Sabrina McKay

Children's Ministry Director

Jennifer Miguel

Children's Ministry Assistant Director

Stephanie Knight

Children's Ministry Assistant

Tim Lewis

Creative Arts & Communications Director / Pastor of Senior Adult Ministries

Richard Badaracco

PHASE 2 Senior Adult Ministry Director

Howard Scholl

Facilities Manager

Kendall Unruh

Technology Services Director

Taylor Lewis

Facilities & Technology Assistant

Linda Gameros

Kitchen Services Coordinator

Cindy Williamson

Bookkeeper

Elders

Mark Marinko

mark@cloviscc.com

Robert Ford

robert.ford@cloviscc.com

Cameron Unruh

cameron@cloviscc.com

Doug Taylor

dtaylor@outbackmaterials.com

Mark Ferguson

mfsky@hotmail.com

Ron McLain

ron@cloviscc.com

Bryan Unruh

bryan.d.unruh@gmail.com

Randy Puckett

Rally559@yahoo.com