Our Leadership

Home / Our Leadership

Staff

Leadership

Terri Bacchetti

Awana Ministry Leader

dustinpestcontrol@sbcglobal.net


 Dan Griggs

Lead Groundskeeper

roygrigda@yahoo.com


Georgia Tharpe

Menuchah Shut-In Ministry

office@cloviscc.com

Elders

Cameron Unruh

Cameron@cloviscc.com


Doug Taylor

dtaylor7292@sbcglobal.net


Mark Marinko

mark@cloviscc.com


Mark Ferguson

mfsky@hotmail.com


Keith Jacobs

kajacobs3133@comcast.net


Greg Williams

gregw7715@yahoo.com


Bryan Unruh

bryan.d.unruh@gmail.com